Loading…
Opportunity Space Festival has ended
Type: Jobs Skills & Entrepreneurship [clear filter]
Tuesday, August 22
 

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, August 23
 

13:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

 
Thursday, August 24
 

13:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, August 25
 

13:00 CEST

13:30 CEST

18:30 CEST

 
Saturday, August 26
 

10:00 CEST

 
Sunday, August 27
 

13:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Monday, August 28
 

13:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, August 29
 

13:00 CEST

15:30 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, August 30
 

13:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, August 31
 

13:00 CEST

18:00 CEST

 
Friday, September 1
 

13:00 CEST